Präzisionsflachstahl

Here you will find our de­liv­ery
op­tions for tool steel in flat and
round di­men­sions.
Our par­tic­u­lar strengths in­clude: cus­tomized
mashined tool steels, draw­ing parts and pre­fab­ri­cat­ed pre­ci­sion ground
flat steel, which we sup­p­ly from large stocks im­me­di­ate­ly.
Take ad­van­tage of our low prices and or­der eas­i­ly and con­ve­nient­ly in our web shop or send us your re­quest.

1.0570 / ST52

Description: Unalloyed structural steel.

The steel is easily weldable, and easily-hardened anc could be used as construction material.

Delivery forms: Flame cuttings - raw or with milling, 6- Sided panel processing raw, milled, sawed or drawing part to you specifications.

General fields of application: Base plates, receptacles, collets, clamping pin, Hand tools, agricultural tools, racks, construction parts, frames

Shop

Infos

1.1730

Description: Unalloyed structural steel.
The steel is easy to use as a constituent material. It is easy to machine, but has a sufficient mechanical strength.

General fields of application:
Construction material for plastic and stamping standard parts.
Base plates and frames for fixture construction.

Hand tools, agricultural tools, Clamping devices, Construction parts, shaft material for HSS and carbide tools,m Receiving sleeves, collets, chucking spigot.

Shop

Infos

1.2080 (D3)

Description: wear resistantledeburitic Cr steel.

Features: This steel has a high dimensional stability and good compressive strength with sufficient toughness.

General fields of application: Tool steel for cold work, high-performance cutting tools, knife, wood cutter, shear blades, cutting tools, shear blades, broaches, woodworking tools, profiling and crimping rollers, thread rolling dies, deep drawing and pressing tools, drawing cones, guide strips, extrusion tools, sandblasting nozzles, rotary shear blades.

Shop

Infos

1.2083

Description: plastic mold steel for making molds for chemically aggressive materials and plastics with wear-forming additives.
General fields of application:
1.2083 is similar to 1.4034 and also usable for Cutting tools such as knives, scissors,
Kitchen knives, wear-resistant parts, bearings, Bridge bearings and surgical instruments.

Shop

Infos

1.2099

Charakteristic: The material 1.2099 is a further development of the known 1.2085. He has a good corrosion resistance and is resistant to aggressive cooling media. With more than 12% of chromium and 1100 N / mm² (about 33 HRC) strength in the delivery condition this steel offers universal application possibilities when it comes to work in damp aggressive media. A further heat treatment is not common.

Shop

Infos

1.2162

Characteristics: Standard - hardening steel which is easily machinable and easily polished. He has a core strength of 1000-1200 N / mm². Softened, highly wear resistant, high core strength, mirror polishing, pressure-resistant, etchable. Weldable cold work tool steel. Good wear resistance after case hardening.

General fields of application:
Universally suitable for plastic, glass and rubber industries. Tools for plastic processing (thermoplastics and thermosets), pinions, gears, racks, shafts, guide columns, machine parts, tools, inserts, mold plates for the plastics processing, resin molds, hardened measuring tools etc

Shop

Infos

1.2210 (O1)

Characteristics: Universally applicable round steel. Ground to h8 (N7) and polished to DIN 175. Very good machinability. Only available as round steel.

Common use: Tool steel for cold work, construction parts, devices and gauges, Mandrels, grains, rifles, hole punches, spiral and tapping drills, ejectors, guide pins, milling cutters, reamers, etc.

Shop

Infos

1.2312 (P20+S)

Characteristics: Hardened plastic molding steel with a uniform hardness over the cross-section up to a thickness of approx. 400 mm. 1.2312 is pre-compensated to 950 - 1,150 N / mm² in the delivery condition and is therefore suitable for parts of general mechanical engineering. It has an even hardness, good dimensional stability and toughness (even with large cross-sections)

Common use: Plastic molds, moldings for plastic and die-casting molds For all tools and molds where high strength is required without additional heat treatment.

Shop

Infos

1.2343 (H11)

Characteristics: Tough hot working steel. The most widely used hot working steel worldwide. High heat resistance with very good toughness. High temperature resistance and wear resistance, nitratable, well polishable. Very good tempering resistance and resistant to hot cracking.

Common use: Die casting tools for light metals, tools for forging machines, dies, dies, extrusion tools, warming shears. Well suited for the production of highly stressed hot-work tools, hot-flow extrusion tools, die-casting tools, warm-shear knives and die-press dies. It is also suitable for the processing of aluminum, zinc and magnesium alloys

Shop

Infos

1.2363 (A2)

Characteristics: Special cold working steel. It is the link between toughness and wear resistance between the medium and high alloy steels. 1.2363 is well machinable, polishable and weldable. Excellent edge stability, high hardness, low dimensional change during heat treatment, high through-hardenability and excellent compressive strength characterize this steel. It has a high toughness at working hardnesses of 56-58 HRc

Common use: Cutting and punching tools, rolls, shearing knives, thread milling jaws, cold forming tools, calibration and pilger mandrels, molds for plastic processing, gauging and measuring tools. Normal working hardness

Shop

Infos

1.2379 (D2)

Characteristic: High-alloyed, ledeburitic, 12% chrome steel. It is a secondary hardenable working steel. Due to its versatility, 1,2379 is the most commonly used 12% chrome steel in the world. 1.2379 has a high wear resistance, good toughness, high compressive strength is warpage, nitriding and well coatable. It is characterized by high tempering resistance at higher tempering temperatures.

Common use: Cutters, cutting tools, Deep drawing and extrusion tools. Cold and circular shears, pressing tools for powder metallurgy, inserts in mold making. Forming tools for ceramic materials, for inserts for abrasive plastics. Eroding blocks for punch and slide manufacturing.

Shop

Infos

1.2436

Characteristics:
Ledeburitic 12% chromium steel. He is extremely wear and pressure resistant and resistant to tempering and low warpage. The properties are similar to that of 1.2080, but with improved hardenability and wear resistance. Easy heat treatment and mechanical workability.

General fields of application:
Cutting tools, shear blades, broaches, woodworking tools, profiling and crimping rollers, thread rolling dies, deep drawing and pressing tools, mandrels, guide strips, extrusion tools, sandblasting nozzle and rotary shear blades. Cold work tool steel for the production of cutting, bending, pressing and stamping tools, stamps, creasing rules and knives. When processing with hard and thin materials, have the tools to a long service life.

Shop

Infos

1.2767 (6F7)

Characteristics: Universally usable air and oil hardener. The material 1.2767 is because of its homogeneity, its high "Ni" content and its polishing properties, a universally used air, oil hardening steel of high toughness and dimensional stability. Forming exhibit because of its good resistance to a long service life. Even with large cross-sections, a good curing is possible. It is extremely resistant to wear and distortion. Erode etch, and scarring is very possible.

General fields of application: Solid embossing tools with highest toughness requirements, extremely stressed cutlery dies, tools for heavy cold forming, shear blades and cuts for very thick sliced, plastic, pressing u. Injection molding, where despite high hardness best toughness is required. Bending tools for particularly high compressive and flexural strength.

Shop

Infos

1.2842 (O2)

Characteristics: Oil hardening and robust cold work tool steel. 1.2842und 1.2510 are very similar. Both are particularly heat treatable and excellent machinability. They have a high hardness acceptance and a good dimensional stability.

Shop

Infos

1.4301

Characteristics: 1.4301 is the standard of austenitic chromium-nickel steels. Due to the high corrosion resistance and good workability plus the attractive look in polished, sanded or brushed condition takes 1.4301 in numerous fields application. He has an excellent weldability and good corrosion resistance and weldability.

General fields of application:
Automotive industry, construction industry, chemical industry, decorative purposes and kitchen equipment,
electronic equipment, petroleum / petrochemical industry, food industry

Shop

Infos

1.7131

Characteristics: Use of steel for the manufacture of highly stressed, wear-resistant components of all types. The steel is characterized by a very good workability.
It has dimensional stability and high impact resistance and is curable (hardening / nitriding).

General fields of application:
Slides, gears, connecting rods, sliding rods, device base plates, Clamping and hole locking systems, beam deflection, bolts and pins, shafts, etc.

Shop

Infos

Va­nadis 23

Characteristics: VANADIS 23 is a high speed steel produced by powder metallurgy. Its high compressive strength and toughness make it an excellent steel for cold work. It is ideally suited for cutting tools with high demands on the compressive strength, forming and cutting tools.

Decisive arguments: high tool performance; Correct hardness for the application; High wear resistance; High toughness to prevent premature failure due to chipping / cracking

High wear resistance is often coupled with low toughness and vice versa. For optimal performance of the tool, however, both high wear resistance and high toughness are essential in many cases.
Vanadis 23 is a high performance PM high speed steel, which provides a very good combination of wear resistance and toughness.

Shop

Infos

Va­nadis 4 E

Characteristics: VANADIS 4 Extra is a PM steel with high edge stability for high stress and long series in punching technology. Thanks to its favorable combination of wear resistance and toughness, it is suitable for example for the plastic mold and powder presses. It offers an excellent combination of wear resistance and ductility. This enables a consistent tool performance in demanding cold work applications such as stamping and forming of austenitic stainless steels or high strength steels (extra high-strength metal sheets), wherein a combination of resistance is necessary to abrasive and / or adhesive wear and to chipping and cracking.

Decisive arguments: High performance tool; Correct hardness for the application, High wear resistance; High toughness

High wear resistance is often coupled with low toughness and vice versa. For optimal performance of the tool, however, both high wear resistance and high toughness are essential in many cases. Vanadis 4 Extra is a powder metallurgical cold work tool steel, which offers an extremely good combination of wear resistance and toughness for high performance tools.

Shop

Infos

Va­nadis 10

Characteristics:
VANADIS 10 is a powder metallurgical cold work tool steel with extremely high wear resistance. VANADIS 10 is ideal for the cutting of paper & films, as pelletizer, for punching of seals or forms of transformer sheets in long series.

Decisive arguments: Correct hardness for the application; High wear resistance; Good toughness to prevent premature failure due to chipping / cracking.

High wear resistance is often coupled with low toughness and vice versa. For optimal performance of the tool, however, both high wear resistance and high toughness are essential in many cases. Vanadis 10 is produced on the most modern powder plant in the world. Thanks to its balanced alloy composition provides this PM steel only good toughness but also an extremely high wear resistance and is therefore suitable for high-performance tools particularly well suited

Shop

Infos

Va­nadis 6

Characteristics: VANADIS 6 is a cold work tool steel produced by powder metallurgy. It is distinguished by high wear resistance, toughness and compressive strength. VANADIS 6 is good for general cold work applications, for hard to medium-hard work materials. Especially in abrasive and adhesive wear it succeeds.

Decisive arguments: High performance tool; Correct hardness for the application; High wear resistance; High toughness
High wear resistance is often coupled with low toughness and vice versa. For optimal performance of the tool, however, both high wear resistance and high toughness are essential in many cases. Vanadis 4 Extra is a powder metallurgical cold work tool steel, which offers an extremely good combination of wear resistance and toughness for high performance tools.

Shop

Infos

Toolox 33

Characteristics: Toolox 33 replaces conventional plastic mold steels like 1.2311, 1.2312, 1.2738, and thus provides an optimum combination of the best features. 20-25% faster than machinability 1.2312 optimally be polished (such as 1.2767, 1.2311) easily photo-etched (such as 1.2311) with virtually no internal stresses therefore virtually distortion-free processing hardness 300 HB, strength ~ 950-1125 N / mm² nitrided, PVD coatable

General fields of application:
Toolox 33 is a pre-hardened, low-alloy tool steel with high toughness and low residual stresses for a good dimensional stability. Toolox 33 has only a low carbide content, and can therefore be well processed in the pre-tempered state. Areas of application for the material Toolox 33 are, for example, simple molds for plastics and rubber, and machine components in general engineering. By nitriding a surface of the tool, the tool life of the Toolox 33 can be improved.

Shop

Infos

Toolox 44

Characteristics: Toolox 44 is the world's only factory to 45 HRC, pre-hardened tool steel with high toughness and very low residual stress for good dimensional stability.
Virtually distortion-free machining. Despite its hardness of 45 HRC, the steel can easily edit. TOOLOX has a high heat resistance and is suitable for the production of molds. TOOLOX 44 is also ideal for machine components, wear parts, guide rails and hot applications beyond. By proper surface treatment (nitriding), the service life of the tool or component can be extended. The subsequent heat treatment is dispensed with, therefore, no cost, no loss, no transport and no default risk by hardening. Without residual stresses therefore hardness 45 HRc, no heat treatment necessary.

General fields of application: Toolox 44 is a pre-hardened, low-alloy tool steel with high toughness. he distortion Due to its small internal stresses and has good dimensional stability. Applications include molds for plastics and rubber, tools for bending and metal forming and machine components in general engineering as Guide bars and general wear parts. Toolox 44 is well suited for the production of prototype tools and small preliminary series. Plastic mold steel, ideal for polishing and photo etching. Optimal also as tool steel for sheet metal forming.

Shop

Infos

Spe­cials

Shop

PRECISION GROUND FLAT STOCK COMPLETE PROGRAM

PRECISION GROUND FLAT STOCK COMPLETE PROGRAM

  • PRECISION GROUND FLATS
  • PRECISION PLATES
  • SEMIFINISHED TOOL STEEL
  • RODS
  • DRAWING PARTS
  • EDM- BLOCKS

PRECISION GROUND FLAT STOCK in best quatity, execution and price Quick delivery from stock http://www.normalien.de/katalog/en/index.html

Warenkorb

Your cart is empty

0 products 0.00 € *

Go to cart

* plus products without given price

Präzisionsflachstahl

Hier fin­den Sie un­se­re Lie­fer-
mög­lich­kei­ten für Werk­zeug-
stahl in Flach- und Rund­ab­mes-
sun­gen. Zu un­se­ren be­son­de­ren Stär­ken zäh­len:
nach Ih­ren Vor­ga­ben be­ar­bei­te­te Werk­zeug­stäh­le in Son­der­ab-
mes­sun­gen, Zeich­nungs­tei­le so­wie vor­ge­fer­tig­te Präz­i­si­ons­flach­stäh­le, die wir aus gro­&sz­lig;em La­ger­vor­rat inn­er­halb kür­zes­ter Zeit lie­fern. Pro­fi­tie­ren Sie von un­se­ren güns­ti­gen Prei­sen und be­s­tel­len Sie ein­fach und be­qu­em über den Web­shop oder for­dern Sie Ihr in­di­vi­du­el­les An­ge­bot an.

1.0570 / ST52

Charakteristik: Unlegierter Baustahl.

Der Stahl ist gut schweißbar, einsatzhärtbar und problemlos als Aufbaumaterial einzusetzen.

Lieferformen: Brennzuschnitte Roh oder mit Fräsbearbeitung, 6- Seitige Plattenbearbeitung Roh, gefräst, gesägt oder als Zeichnungsteil nach Ihnen Vorgaben.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung:

Grundplatten, Aufnahmehülsen, Spannzangen, Spannzapfen,

Handwerkszeuge, landwirtschaftliche Werkzeuge, Gestelle, Aufbauteile, Rahmen.

Shop

Infos

1.1730

Charakteristik: Unlegierter Baustahl. Der Stahl ist problemlos als Aufbaumaterial einzusetzen. Er ist leicht zerspanbar, besitzt aber eine ausreichende mechanische Festigkeit.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Aufbaumaterial für Kunststoff- und Stanznormalien. Grundplatten und Rahmen für den Vorrichtungsbau. Handwerkszeuge, landwirtschaftliche Werkzeuge, Spannvorrichtungen, Konstruktionsteile, Schaftmaterial für HSS und Hartmetallwerkzeuge, Aufnahmehülsen, Spannzangen, Spannzapfen.

 

Shop

Infos

1.2080

Charakteristik: verschleissfester ledeburitischer Cr- Stahl. Eigenschaften: Dieser Stahl besitzt eine hohe Maßbeständigkeit und eine gute Druckfestigkeit bei ausreichender Zähigkeit.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Werkzeugstahl für Kaltarbeit, Hochleistungsstanzwerkzeuge, Messerbacken, Holzfräser, Scherenmesser,  Schnittwerkzeuge, Scherenmesser,  Räumnadeln, Holzbearbeitungswerkzeuge, Profilier- und Bördelrollen, Gewindewalzwerkzeuge, Tiefzieh- und Presswerkzeuge, Ziehkonen,  Führungsleisten, Fließpresswerkzeuge, Sandstrahldüsen, Rollscherenmesser.

 

Shop

Infos

1.2083

Charakteristik: Kunststoffformenstahl zur Herstellung von Formen
für chemisch angreifende Massen und Kunststoffe
mit verschleißenden Zusätzen.  
Allgemein übliche Verwendung:
1.2083 ist ähnlich 1.4034 und ebenso verwendbar für Schneidwerkzeuge wie Messer, Scheren, Küchenmesser, verschleißfeste Bauteile, Wälzlager,
Brückenlager und chirurgische Instrumente.

Shop

Infos

1.2099

Charakteristik: Der Werkstoff 1.2099 ist eine Weiterentwicklung des bekannten 1.2085. Er besitzt eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und ist gegen aggressive Kühlmedien resistent. Mit über 12% Chrom und 1100 N/mm² (ca. 33 HRC) Festigkeit im Lieferzustand bietet dieser Stahl universelle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten wenn es darauf ankommt in feuchten agressiven medien zu arbeiten. Eine weitere Wärmebehandlung ist nicht üblich.

Shop

Infos

1.2162

Charakteristik: Standard - Einsatzstahl der leicht zerspan- und gut polierbar ist. Er besitzt eine Kernfestigkeit von 1000-1200 N/mm². Weichgeglüht, hochverschleißfest, hohe Kernfestigkeit, hochglanzpolierbar, druckfest, ätzbar, kalteinsenkbar, strukturerodierbar. Schweißbarer Kaltarbeitsstahl. Gute Verschleißfestigkeit nach dem Einsatzhärten.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung:   Universell einsetzbar für die Kunststoff-, Glas- und Gummiindustrie. Werkzeuge für die Kunststoffverarbeitung (Thermo- und Duroplaste), Ritzel, Zahnräder, Zahnstangen, Wellen, Führungssäulen, Maschinenteile, Werkzeuge, Einsätze, Formplatten für die Kunststoffverarbeitung, Kunstharzpressformen, einsatzgehärtete Messwerkzeuge etc.

Shop

Infos

1.2210

Charakteristik: Universell einsetzbarer Rundstahl. Geschliffen auf h8 (N7) und poliert nach DIN 175. Sehr gute Zerspanbarkeit. Nur als Rundstahl lieferbar.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Werkzeugstahl für Kaltarbeit, Konstruktionsteile, Vorrichtungen und Lehren, Dorne, Körner, Büchsen, Lochstempel, Spiral- und Gewindebohrer, Auswerfer, Führungsstifte, Fräser, Reibahlen etc.

Shop

Infos

1.2312

Charakteristik: Vergüteter Kunststoffformenstahl mit einer gleichmäßigen Härte über den Querschnitt bis zu einer Dicke von ca. 400 mm. 1.2312 ist im Auslieferungszustand vorvergütet auf 950 - 1.150 N/mm²  und eignet sich somit für Teile des allgemeinen Maschinenbaus.
Er besitzt (auch bei großen Querschnitten) eine gleichmäßige Härte, gute Maßhaltig- und Zähigkeit

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Kunststoffformen, Formrahmen für Kunststoff- und Druckgießformen Für alle Werkzeuge und Formen, bei denen eine hohe Festigkeit ohne zusätzliche Wärmebehandlung gefordert wird.

Shop

Infos

1.2343

Charakteristik: Zäher Warmarbeitsstahl. Weltweit am meisten verwendeter Warmarbeitsstahl.
Hohe Warmfestigkeit bei sehr guter Zähigkeit. Hohe Temperaturwechselbeständigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit, nitrierbar, gut polierbar. Sehr gute Anlaßbeständigkeit und resistent gegen Warmrissbildung.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Druckgießwerkzeuge für Leichtmetalle, Werkzeuge für Schmiedemaschinen Gesenke, Gesenkeinsätze, Strangpresswerkzeuge, Warmscherenmesser. Gut geeignet zur Herstellung von hochbeanspruchten Warmarbeitswerkzeugen, Warmfließpresswerkzeugen, Druckgießwerkzeugen, Warmscherenmessern und Formteilpressgesenken. Als Formplatte und Einsatz eignet er sich auch zur Verarbeitung von Aluminium-, Zink- und Magnesiumlegierungen.

Shop

Infos

1.2363

Charakteristik: Lufthärtender Sonderkaltarbeitsstahl. Er ist in Bezug auf Zähigkeit und Verschleißwiderstand das Bindeglied zwischen den mittel- und hochlegierten Stählen. 1.2363 ist gut zerspan-, polier- und schweißbar. Ausgezeichnete Kantenstabilität,  hohe Härteannahme, geringe Maßänderung bei der Wärmebehandlung, großes Durchhärtevermögen und ausgezeichnete Druckfestigkeit zeichnen diesen Stahl aus. Er besitzt eine hohe Zähigkeit bei Arbeitshärten von 56-58 HRc

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Schnitt- und Stanzwerkzeuge, Rollen, Scherenmesser, Gewindewalzbacken, Kaltprägewerkzeuge, Kalibrier- und Pilgerdorne, Formen für die Kunststoffverarbeitung, Lehren- und Messwerkzeuge.
Gebräuchliche Arbeitshärte: 58 - 62 HRc

Shop

Infos

1.2379

Charakterisitk:
Hochlegierter, ledeburitischer, 12 %iger Chromstahl. Er ist ein sekundärhärtbarer Arbeitsstahl. Auf Grund der vielseitigen Einsetzbarkeit ist 1.2379 der weltweit meist verwendete 12 %ige Chromstahl. 1.2379 besitzt eine hohe Verschleißfestigkeit, gute Zähigkeit, hohe Druckfestigkeit ist verzugsarm, nitrierfähig und gut beschichtbar. Er zeichnet sich bei höheren Härtetemperaturen durch hohe Anlass Beständigkeit aus.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: bruchempfindliche Schnitte, Scherenmesser, Abgratmatrizen, Gewindewalzwerkzeuge, Rollwerkzeuge, Holzbearbeitungswerkzeuge, Einsenkpfaffen, Press- und Spritzformen für gefüllte Kunststoffe, Angießbüchsen, Matrizen und Stempel, Umform- und  Biegewerkzeuge, Maschinenmesser, Fräser, Räumnadeln, Kunststoffformen, Schnitt-,Stanz-, und Schneidewerkzeuge, Tiefzieh- und Fließpreßwerkzeuge. Kalt- und Kreisscheren, Preßwerkzeuge für die Pulvermetallurgie, Einsätze im Formenbau. Formwerkzeuge für keramische Werkstoffe, für Einsätze bei abrasiven Kunststoffen. Erodierklötze für Stempel und Schieberfertigung.

Shop

Infos

1.2436

Charakterisitk: Ledeburitischer 12%iger Chromstahl. Er ist extrem verschleiß-, und druckfest sowie anlassbeständig und verzugsarm. Die Eigenschaften sind ähnlich der des 1.2080, jedoch mit verbesserter Härtbarkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit. Problemlose Wärmebehandlung und mechanische Bearbeitbarkeit.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Schnittwerkzeuge, Scherenmesser, Räumnadeln, Holzbearbeitungswerkzeuge, Profilier- und Bördelrollen, Gewindewalzwerkzeuge, Tiefzieh- und Presswerkzeuge, Ziehdorne, Führungsleisten, Fließpresswerkzeuge, Sandstrahldüsen und Rollscherenmesser. Kaltarbeitswerkzeugstahl zur Herstellung von Schnitt-, Biege-, Preß- und Prägewerkzeugen, Stempeln, Abkantschienen und Messern. Bei der Verarbeitung mit harten und dünnen Werkstoffen, weisen die Werkzeuge hohe Standzeiten auf.

Shop

Infos

1.2767

Charakteristik: Universell verwendbarer Luft- und Ölhärter. Der Werkstoff 1.2767 ist wegen seiner Homogenität, seinem hohen "Ni" Gehalt und seiner Hochglanzpolierbarkeit, ein universell verwendeter Luft-, Ölhärter von hoher Zähigkeit und Maßbeständigkeit. Umformwerkzeuge weisen wegen der guten Zähigkeit lange Standzeiten auf. Auch bei großen Querschnitten ist eine gute Durchhärtung möglich. Er ist äußerst verschleißfest und verzugsarm. Erodieren, ätzen und narben ist sehr gut möglich.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Massivprägewerkzeuge bei höchsten Zähigkeitsansprüchen, höchstbeanspruchte Besteckstanzen, Werkzeuge für schwere Kaltverformung, Einsenkpfaffen, Scherenmesser und Schnitte für dickstes Schneidgut, Kunststoff-, Press- u. Spritzformen, bei denen trotz hoher Härte beste Zähigkeit verlangt wird. Biegewerkzeuge für besonders hohe Druck- und Biegefestigkeit.

Shop

Infos

1.2842

Charakteristik: Ölhärter und robuster Kaltarbeitsstahl. 1.2842und 1.2510 sind sich sehr ähnlich. Beide sind besonders gut wärmebehandelbar und exzellent zerspanbar. Sie besitzen eine hohe Härteannahme und eine gute Maßbeständigkeit.

Shop

Infos

1.4301

Charakteristik: 1.4301 ist der Standard der austenitischen Chrom-Nickel-Stähle. Aufgrund der hohen Korrosionsbeständigkeit und der guten Verarbeitbarkeit sowie des attraktiven Aussehens im hochglanzpolierten, geschliffenen oder gebürsteten Zustand findet 1.4301 in zahlreichen Gebieten Anwendung. Er besitzt eine ausgezeichnete Schweißeignung sowie gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Schmiedbarkeit.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Automobilindustrie, Bauindustrie, Chemische Industrie, dekorative Zwecke und Kücheneinrichtung, elektronische Ausrüstung, Erdöl- / Petrochemische Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie

Shop

Infos

1.7131

Charakteristik: Einsatzstahl zur Herstellung von hochbeanspruchten und verschleißfesten Bauteilen aller Art. Der Stahl zeichnet sich durch eine sehr gute Bearbeitbarkeit aus. Er besitzt Formstabilität sowie hohe Schlagzähigkeit und ist härtbar (Einsatzhärten / Nitrieren).

Allgemein übliche Verwendung:  Schieber, Zahnräder, Pleuel, Gleitstangen, Vorrichtungsgrundplatten, Spann- und Lochrastsysteme, Biegebalken, Bolzen und Zapfen, Wellen usw.

Shop

Infos

Va­na­dis 23

Charakteristik: VANADIS 23 ist ein pulvermetallurgisch hergestellter Schnellarbeitsstahl. Seine hohe Druckfestigkeit und Zähigkeit machen ihn zu einem hervorragenden Stahl auch für die Kaltarbeit. Er ist bestens für Stanzwerkzeuge mit hohen Anforderungen an die Druckfestigkeit, Umformwerkzeuge und Zerspanungswerkzeuge geeignet.

Ausschlaggebende Argumente: hohe Werkzeugleistung; Korrekte Härte für die Anwendung; Hoher Verschleißwiderstand; Hohe Zähigkeit, um einen vorzeitigen Ausfall durch Ausbröckelungen/Rissbildung zu vermeiden

Hoher Verschleißwiderstand ist oft mit geringer Zähigkeit gekoppelt und umgekehrt. Für eine optimale Leistung des Werkzeugs sind jedoch in vielen Fällen sowohl hoher Verschleißwiderstand als auch hohe Zähigkeit ausschlaggebend.
Vanadis 23 ist ein Hochleistungs– PM–Schnellarbeitsstahl, der eine sehr gute Kombination von Verschleißwiderstand und Zähigkeit bietet.

Shop

Infos

Va­na­dis 4 E

Charakteristik: VANADIS 4 Extra ist ein PM-Stahl mit höchster Kantenstabilität für hohe Beanspruchung und lange Serien in der Stanztechnik. Wegen seiner günstigen Kombination von Verschleißfestigkeit und Zähigkeit ist er zum Beispiel auch für den Kunststoff-Formenbau und zum Pulverpressen geeignet. Er bietet eine hervorragende Kombination aus Verschleißbeständigkeit und Duktilität. Dies ermöglicht eine gleichbleibende Leistung des Werkzeugs in anspruchsvollen Kaltarbeitsanwendungen wie Stanzen und Umformen von rostfreien Austenitstählen oder hochfesten Mehrphasenstählen (Extra Hochfesten Blechen), wobei eine Kombination aus Beständigkeit gegen abrasiven und/oder adhäsiven Verschleiß und gegen Ausbrüche und Rissbildung notwendig ist.

Ausschlaggebende Argumente: Hohe Werkzeugleistung; Korrekte Härte für die Anwendung; Hoher Verschleißwiderstand; Hohe Zähigkeit

Hoher Verschleißwiderstand ist oft mit geringer Zähigkeit gekoppelt und umgekehrt. Für eine optimale Leistung des Werkzeugs sind jedoch in vielen Fällen sowohl hoher Verschleißwiderstand als auch hohe Zähigkeit ausschlaggebend. Vanadis 4 Extra ist ein pulvermetallurgisch hergestellter Kaltarbeitsstahl, der eine äußerst gute Kombination von Verschleißwiderstand und Zähigkeit für Hochleistungs- Werkzeuge bietet.

Shop

Infos

Va­na­dis 10

Charakteristik: VANADIS 10 ist ein pulvermetallurgisch hergestellter Kaltarbeitsstahl mit extrem hoher Verschleißfestigkeit. VANADIS 10 ist hervorragend geeignet für das Schneiden von Papier & Folien, als Granuliermesser, zum Stanzen von Dichtungen oder Formen von Transformatorenblechen in langen Serien.

Ausschlaggebende Argumente: Korrekte Härte für die Anwendung; Hoher Verschleißwiderstand; Gute Zähigkeit, um einen vorzeitigen Ausfall durch Ausbröckelungen/Rissbildung zu vermeiden.

Hoher Verschleißwiderstand ist oft mit geringer Zähigkeit gekoppelt und umgekehrt. Für eine optimale Leistung des Werkzeugs sind jedoch in vielen Fällen sowohl hoher Verschleißwiderstand als auch hohe Zähigkeit ausschlaggebend. Vanadis 10 wird auf der modernsten Pulveranlage der Welt hergestellt. Dank seiner ausgewogenen Legierungszusammensetzung bietet dieser PM-Stahl neben guter Zähigkeit auch einen extrem hohen Verschleißwiderstand und ist somit für Hochleistungswerkzeuge besonders gut geeignet

Shop

Infos

Va­na­dis 6

Charakteristik:
VANADIS 6 ist ein pulvermetallurgisch hergestellter Kaltarbeitsstahl. Er zeichnet sich durch hohe Verschleißfestigkeit, Zähigkeit und Druckfestigkeit aus. Geeignet ist VANADIS 6 für allgemeine Kaltarbeitsanwendungen, für harte bis mittelharte Arbeits-materialien. Besonders bei abrasivem und adhäsivem Verschleiß ist er erfolgreich.

Ausschlaggebende Argumente: Hohe Werkzeugleistung; Korrekte Härte für die Anwendung; Hoher Verschleißwiderstand; Hohe Zähigkeit
Hoher Verschleißwiderstand ist oft mit geringer Zähigkeit gekoppelt und umgekehrt. Für eine optimale Leistung des Werkzeugs sind jedoch in vielen Fällen sowohl hoher Verschleißwiderstand als auch hohe Zähigkeit ausschlaggebend. Vanadis 4 Extra ist ein pulvermetallurgisch hergestellter Kaltarbeitsstahl, der eine äußerst gute Kombination von Verschleißwiderstand und Zähigkeit für Hochleistungs- Werkzeuge bietet.

Shop

Infos

Toolox 33

Charakteristik: Toolox 33 ersetzt gängige Kunststoffformenstähle wie 1.2311, 1.2312, 1.2738 und bietet damit eine optimale Kombination aus deren besten Eigenschaften. 20 - 25 % schneller spanbar als 1.2312 optimal polierbar (wie 1.2767, 1.2311) problemlos fotoätzbar (wie 1.2311) praktisch ohne Eigenspannungen daher nahezu verzugsfreie Bearbeitung Härte 300 HB, Festigkeit ~950 - 1.125 N/mm² nitrierbar, PVD-beschichtbar

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Toolox 33 ist ein vorvergüteter, niedrig legierter Werkzeugstahl mit hoher Zähigkeit und geringen Eigenspannungen für eine gute Formstabilität. Toolox 33 verfügt über einen nur geringen Karbidanteil, und kann daher gut im vorvergüteten Zustand bearbeitet werden. Einsatzgebiete für den Werkstoff Toolox 33 sind beispielsweise einfache Formwerkzeuge für Kunststoffe und Gummi, sowie Maschinenkomponenten im allgemeinen Maschinenbau. Durch ein Nitrieren der Werkzeugoberfläche kann das Standzeitverhalten des Toolox 33 verbessert werden.

Shop

Infos

Toolox 44

Charakteristik: Toolox 44 ist der weltweit einzige, ab Werk auf 45 HRc, vorgehärtete Werkzeugstahl mit hoher Zähigkeit und sehr geringer Restspannung für gute Formstabilität. Nahezu verzugsfreie Bearbeitung Trotz seiner Härte von 45 HRC lässt sich der Stahl sehr leicht bearbeiten. TOOLOX hat eine hohe Warmfestigkeit und eignet sich zur Herstellung von Formwerkzeugen, z.B. Kunststoff-, Gummi-, Druckgussformen, Abkant- und Blech- Umformerkzeuge. TOOLOX 44 eignet sich darüber hinaus auch ausgezeichnet für Maschinenkomponenten, Verschleißteile, Führungsleisten und Heißanwendungen. Durch geeignete Oberflächenbehandlung (nitrieren) lässt sich die Standzeit des Werkzeugs oder der Komponente verlängern. Die nachträgliche Wärmebehandlung entfallt, daher keine Kosten, kein Zeitverlust, kein Transport und kein Ausfallrisko durch das Härten. Ohne Eigenspannungen daher Härte 45 HRc, keine Wärmebehandlung nötig.

Allgemein übliche Verwendung: Toolox 44 ist ein vorvergüteter, niedrig legierter Werkzeugstahl mit hoher Zähigkeit. Durch seine geringen Eigenspannungen ist er verzugsarm und hat eine gute Formstabilität. Einsatzgebiete sind Formwerkzeuge für Kunststoffe und Gummi, Werkzeuge zum Abkanten und zur Blechumformung und Maschinenkomponenten im allgemeinen Maschinenbau z.B. Führungsleisten und allgemeine Verschleißteile. Toolox 44 eignet sich gut zur Herstellung von Prototyp-Werkzeugen und kleinen Vorabserien. Kunststoffformenstahl, hervorragend geeignet zum Polieren und Fotoätzen. Optimal auch als Werkzeugstahl für die Blechumformung.

Shop

Infos

Son­der

Shop

PRÄZISIONSFLACHSTAHL GESAMTKATALOG

PRÄZISIONSFLACHSTAHL GESAMTKATALOG

  • PRÄZISIONSFLACHSTAHL
  • PRÄZISIONSPLATTEN
  • VORBEARBEITETER WERKZEUGSTAHL
  • RUNDSTÄBE
  • NORMSTÄBE
  • ZEICHNUNGSTEILE
  • ERODIERKLÖTZE

Präzisionsflachstahl in bester Qualität, Ausführung und Preis. Turboschnell geliefert. Blätterkatalog: http://www.site-a.de/nagler/index.html

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb enthält derzeit keine Artikel

0 Artikel 0.00 € *

Zum Warenkorb

* plus Artikel ohne Preisangabe